Thursday, 17 March 2011


Brooklyn-based production/DJ duo DESIGNER DRUGS has just released their latest in their Datamix series. DATAMIX 13 features nineteen tracks of booming beats from the pair, including remixes of NINE INCH NAILS, MATT AND KIM, MARILYN MANSON, KLAXONS, and GUCCI MANE.

Datamix 13 tracklist

01. Nine Inch Nails - Sin
02. The Boomzers - Rowentah (Deadbots Remix)
03. Designer Drugs feat. Justin Pearson - Dead Meat
04. Autodidakt - Nitro (Audionite Remix)
05. Your Dirty Habit - Goin' Down
06. Matt and Kim - Cameras (Alvin Risk Remix)
07. Owl Visions - The Black Death (F.O.O.L. Remix)
08. Herve feat. Marina Gasolina - Baseball Bat (Bloody Beetroots Remix)
09. Marilyn Manson - The Beautiful People
10. Bryan Ferry - Shameless (UltraDelux Remix)
11. Klaxons - Echoes (Designer Drugs Remix)
12. Congorock - Babylon (Riton Remix)
13. Totentanz - Death (La Musiqe d' Ordinateur Remix)
14. Autodidakt + Electro Ferris - Chainsaw (The Oddword Remix)
15. Vandroid - Master and Slave (Yuksek Remix)
16. Your Dirty Habit - How Hard
17. Hussle Club - Loose Tights (Richie Panic Remix)
18. Gucci Mane - Freaky Girl (Deathwave Edit)
19. Designer Drugs - Through the Prism (PLS DNT STP Remix)

The mix is being offered as a free download here.

For more on Designer Drugs please click here.
Related Posts with Thumbnails